Freestyle Ski Worlds


  • Kreischbert Austria

Freestyle Ski World Championships

Click here for race program.

Television coverage:

(also livestreamed see below)
Saturday Jan 17 3pm CBC (aerials and snowboard cross)
Sunday Jan 18 3pm CBC (snowboard halfpipe and moguls)
Sunday Jan 25 3pm CBC (freestyle skiing halfpipe and ski cross)
Saturday Jan 31 3pm CBC (snowboard slopestyle and snowboard parallel slalom)
Sunday Feb 1 2pm CBC (snowboard parallel giant slalom and snowboard big air)

Livestream:

(cbcsports.ca)
also livestreamed on YouTube (www.youtube.com/user/FISFreestyle)
also livestreamed on cbcsports during televised coverage (see above for schedule)
Thursday Jan 15 12pm Aerials
Friday Jan 16 5:45am Snowboard cross
Saturday Jan 17 12pm Snowboard halfpipe
Sunday Jan 18 8am Moguls
Monday Jan 19 6am Dual moguls
Wednesday Jan 21 2:30am Snowboard slopstyle
Wednesday Jan 21 8am Freestyle skiing slopestyle
Thursday Jan 22 7am Men's Snowboard parallel slalom
Thursday Jan 22 12pm Freestyle skiing halfpipe
Friday Jan 23 7:30am Snowboard parallel giant slalom
Saturday Jan 24 12pm Snowboard big air
Saturday Jan 24 2:45pm Snowboard big air medal ceremony
Saturday Jan 24 3pm Dual moguls and freestyle skiing slopestyle
Sunday Jan 25 6am Freestyle ski cross